Sanga.. ""The Simple Man ""

Full name

Kumar Chokshanada Sangakkara

October 27, 1977, Matale

Current age

31 years 93 days

Major Teams

Sri Lanka, Asia XI, Central Province, Colombo District Cricket Association, ICC World XI, Kandurata, Kings XI Punjab, Marylebone Cricket Club, Nondescripts Cricket Club, Warwickshire

Batting style

Left-hand bat

Bowling style

Right-arm offbreak

Fielding position


Trinity College Kandy

Current Education Status
Law Student

Current Martial Status

Best Friend
Mahela Jayawardene

Best Girlfriend
Preity Zinta

Favorite Food
Keells Sausages

Favorite Cool Drink
Coca Cola

Favorite Energy Drink
Viva ( with Power Boosters)

Favorite Bank
Nations Trust Bank

Favorite Mobile Service

first HUTCH now Airtel

Favorite Sports

Cricket , Rugby and Tennis

Favorite Radio Station


Extra Curricular Activities

Gooooo Sanga ..... :P

Until Next Time


add to saved by 0 users



9:05 AM

pretty creative brother....hehe..

  Lady divine

7:38 PM

ha ha..good stuff!

you know, this shows us that we need to be very careful in choosing brand ambassadors.... coz of what he did, other brands' images are being when it comes from a law student too..
oh well.. money rules some times..:)


7:38 AM

realskullzero : Thanks Bro =D

LD: yeah Lady D what to do ne I guess money is everything these days and as he says he is still a learning law student ne I guess there is sooo much for him to learn yet =)


4:41 AM

LOL...!! :D

Creative Commons License
Building My Brand by Chamindra Hettitantirige is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.
Based on a work at
Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at